Composer: John Jones
Lyricist: John Jones
Accompaniment: john jones, Michael Thompson, Richard Martinez, Stephen Ferrone
Produced by: John Jones

State of Mind - by john jones (SOCAN). Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitars, Bass: jj; Electric guitars: Michael Thompson at Coca Butt Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Percussion: Richard Martinez; Drums: Stephen Ferrone. Original Recording: Chelsea, London, UK & Hollywood, CA. Engineer: jj & Stuart Breed. Mixer: Stuart & jj at the Music Grinder Hollywood, CA

Green Room Downloads

  • 'One Moment In Time' Digital Album
  • 'One MORE Moment In Time' Bonus Tracks
  • GreenClub Only Blog
  • Special Releases

Join Green Room for $5.05
Unknown Title by Unknown Artist from Unknown Album