Licensing Available
CC-BY-NC-SA TuneTrack Licensing
Composer: Emily Richards
Lyricist: Emily Richards
Accompaniment: Emily Richards, Nicole Tafralian, Jason Brock, Marcus Watkins, Jon Button, John Jones, Geoff Hartman, Randy Cooke, Ralf Balzer, Danny Halperin
Produced by: John Jones

Surrender written by Emily Richards. Recorded at DrumRoll Studios in Studio City.

Produced, mixed & engineered by John Jones.

Vocals, piano & keyboards by Emily Richards. Backing vocals by Nicole Tafralian. Acoustic guitar by Jason Brock. Electric guitar by Marcus Watkins. Bass by Jon Button, John Jones, Geoff Hartman. Drums by Randy Cooke, Ralf Balzer, Danny Halperin.

Mastered by John Jones. Managed by Liz Silverman.

Cover Art by Nicole Tafralian. Viking Ship art by Jason Brock. Photography by Kris Johnson, Michele Van Vliet & Jason Brock. Graphic design by Emily Richards & Kevin Carmony. digital-LP by Emily Richards & Alex Goodwin.

Support this project by joining Emily's Listening Lounge at :)

Purple Room Downloads

Support Emily -- get 7 album downloads for the price of five!

Thank you for supporting Emily's music. You are truly the best!

Join Purple Room for $49.99
Unknown Title by Unknown Artist from Unknown Album