Licensing Available
CC-BY-NC-SA TuneTrack Licensing
Composer: Emily Richards RillRiver Publishing (ASCAP) 2009
Lyricist: Emily Richards
Accompaniment: Emily Richards, Nicole Tafralian, Marcus Watkins, Jason Brock, Jon Button, Randy Cooke, Danny Halperin
Produced by: John Jones

Surrender by Emily Richards. Vocals, piano, keys-Emily Richards, Backing vocals-Nicole Tafralian, Acoustic guitar-Jason Brock. Electric guitar-Marcus Watkins. Bass-Jon Button & Geoff Hartman. Drums-Randy Cooke, Ralf Balzer & Danny Halperin. Produced, engineered, mixed, mastered by John Jones. Managed by Liz Silverman. Cover Art-Jason Brock.

Green Room Downloads

Support Emily -- get 3 album downloads for the price of one!

  • You Gi eOne or TenOpen SoulOpen Soul - new acoustic album
  • One or Ten - Emily's greatest hits (1999-2009)
  • You Give - Emily's blockbuster
  • Green Room Private Posts with new content

Thank you for supporting Emily's music. She loves you for it :)

Join Green Room for $9.99
Unknown Title by Unknown Artist from Unknown Album