Composer: texasradiofish, Copperhead
Lyricist: Elissa Montanti, Snowflake
Accompaniment: texasradiofish, Copperhead, Maya Filipic, Evan Copp
Produced by: texasradiofish

Vocals by Snowflake, Dino Rocco. Instrumentation by texasradiofish, Copperhead, Snowflake, Maya Filipic, Evan Copp, Dino Rocco. Mixed and Produced by texasradiofish. Mastered by Copperhead and Snowflake.

Music Source:

Support this project at
Unknown Title by Unknown Artist from Unknown Album